Welcome Guest Login or Signup
LIVE CHAT | BOOKMARK US | LANGUAGE:
 

AZDRYHT
PROFILE   GALLERY   BLOGS   GUESTBOOK   FRIENDS   FAVORITES   VIDEOS  
 
I'M BACK!!!!!!!

mem_normal2 OFFLINE
Female
65 years old
Arizona
United States
Profile Views: 1229
[ 23401 ]

Referrals: 0

My Favorite Arcade Game:
Smack-n-Bash
Arcade Champion: N/A
My High Score: N/A



MEMBER SINCE: 02/08/2007
STAR SIGN: Capricorn
LAST LOGIN: 02/06/2009 20:24:42

Smack-n-Bash
Arcade Champion: N/A
My High Score: N/A

No gifts received yet.

There are way too many to mention but, two of my favorites would have to be The Notebook

Photobucket - Video and Image Hosting

and Somewhere in Time

Photobucket - Video and Image Hosting,

As you can probably tell, I am a hopeless romantic



Anything by Danielle Steele, John Grisham, Mary Higgins Clark

Reading, gourmet cooking, sports, watching my kids play softball and soccer, having friends over for dinner and drinks, and arts and crafts (when I have time)






Well, my name is Dorothy and I live in Arizona. But, I'm originally from New Jersey. I miss the shore and the change of seasons but there is nothing like an Arizona sunset or thunderstorm. My life pretty much revolves around my family (husband, 2 kids, 2 dogs, 2 horses and 2 turtles)and my second full-time job (lol). My son and daughter both play competitive sports(softball and soccer - thank God I love both), and you can usually find me on a softball or soccer field.

I've been married for 22 years to a man I've known since we were kids.
I tend to be shy when first meeting people, but once I get to know you, then watch out! My favorite color is purple. My biggest pet peeve is to be kept waiting because someone is late. I believe everything happens for a reason, even though we may not know why at the time. I created this page to connect with old friends and to meet new ones. If you want to know more, just ask.

Sipping Margaritas on my patio while watching an Arizona sunset, anyone who can make me laugh, the smell of the desert after it rains and kisses on the back of my neck...(wow that was random)

Tardiness, procrastination, anyone who is rude and downright mean.




*** MyBoomerPlace.com ***