|
Question:
how di i undo when i block someone
hopeful Posted On Mar 25th 2018 12:56am
|
i made a mistake blocking secret, i didnt meant that happen, i was trying to send her a message before i aprove her friend request. sorry.
Report
Answers:
|
Answers |
NaturesAlly
3100 day ago
|
<p>looks like we both answered at the exact same time, priya is right</p>
|
NaturesAlly
3101 day ago
|
<p><font size="3">Go into account then my items. there you will see blocked users ,click there it will show you who you blocked, and there </font><span style="font-size: medium;">You can unblock too.</span></p><p><br></p><p> <font size="3">Hope this helps..</font></p><p><br></p><p><br></p>
|
priya
3101 day ago
|
<p><font size="2">Click On My Account, Then My Items. There You Will See Blocked Users. Just Click And Remove The Person You Blocked</font></p>
|
|
|
|
|