Welcome Guest Login or Signup
LIVE CHAT | BOOKMARK US | LANGUAGE:
 

hclowey
PROFILE   GALLERY   BLOGS   GUESTBOOK   FRIENDS   FAVORITES   VIDEOS  
 
mem_normal2 OFFLINE
Female
38 years old
Shawnee, Oklahoma
United States
Profile Views: 244
[ 19415 ]

Referrals: 0



MEMBER SINCE: 12/03/2011
STAR SIGN: Sagittarius
LAST LOGIN: 12/10/2012 18:03:39

No gifts received yet.

There is not much I don't like. I listen to Alternative, Rock, Country, some rap (very little), even spanish if it has a good beat(though I can't understand a word of it.)

I like alot of horror books, some sci-fi, and westerns. Basic criteria- cant be too descriptive, I like to use my own imagination and get bored very quickly, so if the book has paragraphs describing one item, I wouldn't get very far into it.

Taking a trip to Ireland- I don't know why, I've wanted to go since I was a little girl. Maybe one day I'll make it.
Going on a ride in a Limo- ok, ok, its nothing big, and I'm sure there are those of you like my husband who have already been and want to tell me it's no big deal, but I would like to experience it for myself.
Having land out in the country with enough space for horses, chickens, ducks, geese, etc. and a large garden- I've spent the majority of my life in various cities, but I'm a country girl at heart and that where I am happiest.







I am a stay at home Mom of two wonderful kids.I am a quiet person to those who first meet me, so I am commonly mistaken for a snob, but that couldn't be far off. Once you do get to know me, I have a sarcastic sense of humor, and am opinionated and am very vocal.

hclowey has 6 friend(s)



Displaying 3 out of 3 comments
12/10/2018 20:21:50





12/10/2018 16:18:25

My Birthday Wish  For You Is That You Continue To Love And Never Stop Dreaming...May Beauty And Happiness Surround  You; Not Only On Your Special Day But Always...Carol Anne..

 






12/10/2018 12:15:22

“Congratulations on being even more experienced. 


I’m not sure what you learned this year, 


but every experience transforms us into the people we are today. 


HAPPY BIRTHDAY!








*** MyBoomerPlace.com ***