Welcome Guest Login or Signup
LIVE CHAT | BOOKMARK US | LANGUAGE:
 

murr
PROFILE   GALLERY   BLOGS   GUESTBOOK   FRIENDS   FAVORITES   VIDEOS  
 
Photobucket - Video and Image Hosting

mem_normal2 OFFLINE
Female
73 years old
Colorado Springs, Colorado
United States
Profile Views: 224
[ 22427 ]

Referrals: 0



MEMBER SINCE: 10/15/2006
STAR SIGN: Taurus
LAST LOGIN: 03/12/2007 14:44:51

No gifts received yet.

I liked Friday Night LightsPhotobucket - Video and Image Hosting, Remember the TitansPhotobucket - Video and Image Hosting, Under the Tuscan SunPhotobucket - Video and Image Hosting, Riding in cars with boysPhotobucket - Video and Image Hosting,Coyote UglyPhotobucket - Video and Image Hosting Father of the bride (old and new)Photobucket - Video and Image Hosting,Pretty WomanPhotobucket - Video and Image Hosting,Cheaper by the Dozen (old), Save the Last DancePhotobucket - Video and Image Hosting, Kiss the Girls, Legally BlondePhotobucket - Video and Image Hosting, Blue CrushPhotobucket - Video and Image Hosting, ChocolatePhotobucket - Video and Image Hosting. I don't care for gory movies - psychological thriller are OK.

I like books by James Patterson, Tammy Hoag, and of course chefs.

I like alot of different types of music, rock, pop, but country is my favorite now. Gary Allen Photobucket - Video and Image Hosting is my favorite artist, right along with Miranda Lambert Photobucket - Video and Image Hosting , Sugarland Photobucket - Video and Image Hosting , Reba Photobucket - Video and Image Hosting,Joe NicholsPhotobucket - Video and Image Hosting, Sawyer BrownPhotobucket - Video and Image Hosting. I like Buckcherry


RockYou slideshow | View | Add FavoriteFamily, Reading, Driving in the mountains, Photography, Friends, Football (How'bout them COWBOY'S), the Olympics, Horses, Horse Racing, Music, Animals in general (EXCEPT FOR SNAKES), Talking with my friends, Travel, Cooking (Cookbooks are an OBSESSION)Photobucket - Video and Image Hosting, The Internet, Learning.






Well, let's see now - I am 58 years old and I live in Colorado Springs, Colorado. I love to be with my family, read, watch TV, go to movies, take the dogs for walks, put the top down on my car a drive in the mountains. I live with my middle daughter and my 19 year old granddaughter (who BTW, thought I should have a my space page). I work part time for the AFLAC District Sales Office. I HATE getting old. They just had the 40 year reunion at my old high school in Houston, TX. 40 years - jeez louweezzzzz - who would have ever thought I would make it this far down the road. I am a "died in the wool" Texas girl. I have 2 more daughters who still live there. I also have 3 grandkids that live in Texas, an 18 yr old grandson, almost 4 yr old grandson and almost 2 yr old granddaughter. I miss them all way to much - so I am trying to work my way back to Texas again.








murr has 4 friend(s)




*** MyBoomerPlace.com ***